Each bookmark has its own navigation menu located at the bottom of a card.
- Find delete symbol and click on it. A dialog window will pop up.
- Confirm your intent to delete the bookmark by clicking Remove or click Keep It if you have changed your mind.
Alternatively, you can:
- Click anywhere on the bookmark to call the "edit" window. You will see a bigger version of the same navigation menu on top of the window.
- Click on the delete symbol and confirm deletion by clicking Remove or click Keep It to return to the edit screen.
Please note that once you confirm the deletion, this action cannot be undone.